Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Wehrführer

Alexander Höchst

E-Mail: Alex@FFw-Dornholzhausen.de

Stellvertretender Wehrführer

Torsten Rühl

E-Mail: Torsten@FFw-Dornholzhausen.de

Jugendwart

Alexander Schwedes

E-Mail: A.Schwedes@FFw-Dornholzhausen.de

Stellvertretende Jugendwartin

Lea Weller

E-Mail: L.Weller@FFw-Dornholzhausen.de

Erste Vorsitzende

Michaela Heck

E-Mail: M.Heck@FFw-Dornholzhausen.de

Zweiter Vorsitzender

Stephan Schreier

E-Mail: Stephan@FFw-Dornholzhausen.de

Erster Kassierer

Christian Plitsch

E-Mail: Christian.Plitsch@FFw-Dornholzhausen.de

Erste Schriftführerin

Laura Zörner

E-Mail: Laura@FFw-Dornholzhausen.de